Search Tips

Courthouses to close for Independence Day Friday, June 30, 2023

The Supreme Court and county courthouses across the state will be closed Tuesday, July 4, for Independence Day. Courthouses in Bottineau, Bowman, Burke, Cavalier, Dunn, Golden Valley, Griggs, LaMoure, Logan, McIntosh, McKenzie, McLean, Mountrail, Nelson, Pembina, Ramsey, Ransom, Renville, Richland, Rolette, Sargent, Slope, Traill, Ward, and Wells counties will also be closed Monday, July 3.