Search Tips


Court chooses law clerks for 2024-2025 term

The North Dakota Supreme Court is pleased to announce the following individuals who have been selected to serve a one-year clerkship with the North Dakota Supreme Court beginning August 1, 2024: Jack Blotsky, Gabrielle Frawley, Danielle Middleton, Taylor Schmidt, and McKenna Weisenburger.