Search Tips

Juvenile Drug Court Contact Information

Program Manager

Jess Throlson
North Dakota Supreme Court
600 E Blvd. Ave., Dept. 180
Bismarck, ND  58505
701-328-2198
JThrolson@ndcourts.gov


East Central Judicial District

Honorable Tristan Van de Streek
Coordinator: Jasmine Heisler
Fargo, ND  58105-2806
Tel:  701-241-5865
jheisler@ndcourts.gov


Northeast Central Judicial District

Honorable Jay Knudson
Coordinator: Katie Blackmun
Grand Forks, ND  58201
Tel:  701-787-2770
kblackmun@ndcourts.gov

North Central Judicial District

Honorable Todd Cresap
Coordinator: Kristen Holte
Minot, ND  58702
Tel:  701-857-6650
kdholte@ndcourt.gov


Northeast Judicial District

Honorable Kari Agotness
Coordinator: Taylor MLynar
Devils Lake, ND  58301
Tel:  701-662-1334
tmlynar@ndcourts.gov

South Central Judicial District

Honorable Lindsey Nieuwsma
Coordinator: Annie Schmid
Bismarck, ND  58501-4133
Tel:  701-222-6709
aschmid@ndcourts.gov


Southeast Judicial District

Honorable Nicholas Thornton
Coordinator: Ryleigh Smith
Jamestown, ND  58401
Tel:  701-252-9039
rsmith@ndcourts.gov