Juvenile Drug Court Contact Information

State Coordinator

Marilyn Moe
North Dakota Supreme Court
600 E Blvd. Ave., Dept. 180
Bismarck, ND  58505
701-328-2198
mmoe@ndcourts.gov


East Central Judicial District

Honorable Steve McCullough
Coordinator: Eryn Lutjens
Fargo, ND  58105-2806
Tel:  701-241-5865
elutjens@ndcourts.gov


Northeast Central Judicial District

Honorable Lolita Romanick
Coordinator: Sara Ellenwood
Grand Forks, ND  58201
Tel:  701-787-2770
sellenwood@ncourts.gov

North Central Judicial District

Honorable Todd Cresap
Coordinator: Valerie Potter
Minot, ND  58702
Tel:  701-857-6650
vpotter@ndcourts.gov


Northeast Judicial District

Honorable Michael Hurly
Coordinator: Connie Halgren
Devils Lake, ND  58301
Tel:  701-662-1307
chalgren@ndcourts.gov

South Central Judicial District

Honorable John Grinsteiner
Coordinator: Annie Schmid
Bismarck, ND  58501-4133
Tel:  701-222-6709
aschmid@ndcourts.gov


Southeast Judicial District

Honorable Troy LeFevre
Coordinator: Amanda Thomas
Jamestown, ND  58401
Tel:  701-252-9039
athomas@ndcourts.gov