Search Tips

Rolette County

Northeast Judicial District

Address: 102 2nd St NE, Rolla, ND 58367

Tracy Davis- Clerk of District Court

Nathan Gustafson- Sheriff

Brian Grosinger- State's Attorney

Brittany Counts- Deputy Clerk of District Court

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 460 Rolla, ND 58367

Regular Courthouse Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Courthouse doors closes at 4:30 p.m.

Clerk's office is open 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m, but only by phone during the following hours: 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 701-477-3816