Search Tips

More county courthouses to reopen Friday, July 10, 2020

The Burke and LaMoure County courthouses will reopen to the public Monday, July 13.  The Pembina County Clerk/Recorder office will be closed on Tuesday, June 14.

Courthouses in Adams, Barnes, Benson, Billings, Bottineau, Burleigh, Dickey, Divide, Dunn, Eddy, Emmons, Foster, Grant, Griggs, Golden Valley, Hettinger, Kidder, Logan, McHenry, McIntosh, McKenzie, McLean, Morton, Mountrail, Pembina, Ramsey, Renville, Sargent, Slope, Stark, Stutsman, Walsh, Ward, Wells and Williams counties are open to the public.

Cass County will continue to be 'open by appointment only.'